Categories Of Diablo 2 Resurrected Items

by Jason Hill
diablo 2 resurrected items + diable 2 items

Diablo 2 is an action role-playing computer video game that features dark fantasy and extreme horror themes. The diablo 2 resurrected items help enhance your strength in the game. They also help enhance your gaming experience. This post discusses the various Diablo 2 items.

Types Diablo 2 resurrected items

There are five essential item ranks in Diablo 2 resurrection. They are;

1. Normal items

These are items that are easy to come by in the game. Normal quality items include anything in the game that does not have any magical properties. However, while the items do not possess any magic of their own, they can get infused with magic by pairing them with others or enhancing them. It is also worth mentioning that the items typically have built-in properties like defense for armor and damage for weapons. Normal Diablo 2 items are usually represented in white.

2. Magic

The second category of items is magic items. These items possess one to two random magic properties. Magic items are essential in the Diablo 2 Ressurection game. Therefore, one of the most important things you could do in the game is to identify the items. Also, understand that the items can be applied for different purposes, depending on the magical powers they possess.

Some examples of magic items are rings, jewels, and charms. You do not need to memorize the names of the items because they usually appear in blue. It is also worth mentioning that these items are not usually constant. This means that they do not stay as they are in the game. They are normally replaced with rare items.

3. Rare

Like magical items, these items also have magical properties. However, they are referred to as rare items because they have more magic elements. Rare items possess between two to six magical properties. Additionally, they also possess unique and random names. Rare items in Diablo 2 resurrection are usually displayed in yellow.

On the other hand, their properties are usually written in blue. Therefore, you must be careful not to confuse them with magic items. These are some of the most important items in the game, and they have significant value.

4. Set and unique items

As the title suggests, these items are normally worn together. Individually, they are not as significant. However, when they are worn together, they are very valuable. Therefore, players spend most of their time completing the sets. Collecting all the items to form a set gives you extra abilities. For instance, these items possess both static and bonus properties, depending on the items. Finally, these items are usually presented in green.  

Finally, there are unique items that are the core of most of the objectives in the game. They do not have pre-determined properties. Instead, their properties are randomized. They are very hard to come by, and they feature high value.


You can get each item category in this post by playing the game and exploring different adventures. However, this will take a lot of time and the chances of finding rare, set, and unique items are very low. Therefore, the best thing would be to purchase them from stores like RSVSR.

Related Posts

Leave a Comment